Reviews : Cell Phone Jammer | Mobile Signal Jammer | GPS Jammer | Wifi Blocker - CellPhoneJammer.US

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
8 Antenna All in one for all Cellular,GPS,WIFI,Lojack,Walky-Talky Jammer system 60M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
The service is good and the shipping is very fast.UP,UP,UP!
detail
Date Added: 12/10/2013 by John Novak
Mini GPS Signal Jammer for Car 10M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
This mini car GPS jammer is a nice product, works well just as what described in the ads.
detail
Date Added: 12/06/2013 by Ramune Gerlinskaite
Mini GPS Signal Jammer for Car 10M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
This product delivers exactly what is stated on the site. Affordable and delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend this product to others. Thank you!
detail
Date Added: 12/03/2013 by erty roustu
Mini GPS Signal Jammer for Car 10M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
It's a very nice jammer for the price and it works perfect I love it.
detail
Date Added: 11/29/2013 by Katherine Pyron
UV30 CCTV cameras,RFID, UHF / VHF Jammer 30M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That jammer is really cool, I’ve bought it to block the tracking abilities of RFID technology. The cool thing is that my jamming device doesn’t bother anyone and I’m not disrupting any important communications. I’m just solving my problems without harming anyone else. Working range is ok too, and I run it constantly and still had no issues.
detail
Date Added: 09/09/2013 by mack villemarette
Mini Car GPS Satellite Isolator Jammer 2-15M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I am a driver and I am using that jammer to prevent my boss from tracking me while I’m on route. I just don’t want him to do it and that GPS blocker helps me with that. Works perfectly and for a rather long time, though I don’t use its battery, all the time it works with a car lighter adapter in.
detail
Date Added: 09/08/2013 by Jared Engel
UV30 CCTV cameras,RFID, UHF / VHF Jammer 30M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Bought this device not long ago to block cctv cams around my house. It helps a lot! I'm not sure about the exact blocking radius but all cctv cams placed at or near my house are blocked when this thing is turned on, and it allows me to keep my private life in privacy. I haven't left this jammer to work for more than 20 hours but even during that time everything was ok and it did its job as it should. Oh, the only thing that makes me sad is that there are no handheld model against cctv cams and I need to take this jammer with me and install it in another building to secure it from the government's sneaky eyes.
detail
Date Added: 09/06/2013 by JOE CHEUNG
Mini Car GPS Satellite Isolator Jammer 2-15M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Thanks for a decent jamming device.
detail
Date Added: 09/06/2013 by mack villemarette
Mini Marlboro Cigarette Pack Mobile Phone Signal Jammer 10M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I needed to block mobile communications around me. And that was the main reason why I decided to get this particular signal blocker. It is really small and I can use it without getting noticed.
detail
Date Added: 08/13/2013 by Chris Dixon
5 Band Portable GPS + Cellular Phone Signal Jammer 10M
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That jamming device is just perfect for the truckers who are annoyed by the constant attempts of their bosses to track them all the time. I was the same too, but I've made my mind and got that device. I meant the fact that we work on those people doesn't means that we are their property and they can feel free to put various trackers to monitor us.
detail
Date Added: 08/09/2013 by Gaye Weatherly
Showing 1 - 10 of 13  1  2  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2008 - 2017  Cell Phone Jammer. Powered by CellPhoneJammer